C&F Bank has served Virginians for 90 years

In 1927, our founders recognized the need for a strong, solid financial institution that would serve the community. Today we are one of the premier community banks in the country. In a time when many financial institutions are being acquired and merged, we are still here. We are large enough to stand on our own but small enough to know you by name when you come in to see us. C&F Bank currently operates twenty-five branches across eastern Virginia.

Our branch managers, commercial relationship managers, and treasury solutions team members are here to help you by providing the best solution for your financial needs. Select the bank location that is most convenient for you and then email or call us to schedule an appointment.

Bank Locations and ManagersTreasury Solutions ManagersCommercial Relationship Managers

Cartersville

Cartersville

804-375-9073

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bryony Gills

Charlottsville

Charlottesville

434-529-3300

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jenni Willner

Chester

Chester

804-414-1660

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jacob Smith

Cumberland

Cumberland

804-492-5100

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Deborah Henshaw

Hampton

Hampton

757-951-1200

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Rose Horton

Mechanicsville

Mechanicsville

804-569-9776

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Mary Long

Middlesex

Middlesex

804-758-3641

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Elizabeth Faudree

Midlothian Alverser

Midlothian-Alverser

804-378-0332

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jane Wagner

Midlothian Bellgrade

Midlothian-Bellgrade

804-897-9370

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jenni Willner

Midlothian Brandermill

Midlothian-Brandermill

804-744-1784

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Maurice Dixon

Midlothian Turnpike

Midlothian-Midlothian Turnpike

804-794-0033

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Vicki Alvarez

Newport News City Center

Newport News-City Center

757-596-4775

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Eric Floyd

Norge

Norge

757-564-8114

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Taryn Haden

Powhatan

Powhatan

804-403-2070

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: David Younce

Providence Forge

Providence Forge

804-966-2264

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jim King

Quinton

Quinton

804-932-4383

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Don Hillbish

Richmond Regional Headquarters

Richmond-Commercial Lending

There are no tellers at this location for check cashing.

Get Directions | Hours

Richmond Patterson

Richmond-Patterson

804-672-4077

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Mary Schoenfelder

Richmond Varina

Richmond-Varina

804-795-7000

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jamal Hasan

Richmond-Wellesley

Richmond-Wellesley

804-364-6200

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Sherelle Anderson

Richmond-West Broad

Richmond-West Broad

804-290-0402

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bina Doshi

Sandston Branch

Sandston

804-737-7005

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bill Sossong

Toano Operations Offices

Toano-Operations Offices

There are no tellers at this location for check cashing.

Get Directions | Hours

 

West Point-14th Street

West Point-14th Street

804-843-2708

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bethany Bajsert

West Point-Main Street

West Point-Main Street

804-843-7001

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bethany Bajsert

Williamsburg-Jamestown

Williamsburg-Jamestown Road

757-220-3293

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Traci Carlson

Williamsburg Longhill

Williamsburg-Longhill Road

757-565-0593

Get Directions | Hours

 

Yorktown

Yorktown-Kiln Creek

757-952-1190

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Dorsey Jackson

Treasury Solutions Managers

Chris Spillare

Christopher Spillare
Treasurer

757-741-2243

cspillare@cffc.com

Anita Hazelwood

Anita Hazelwood
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2227

ahazelwood@cffc.com

Lauren Radabaugh

Lauren Radabaugh
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2244

lradabaugh@cffc.com

Mary Moniz

Mary Moniz
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2244

mmoniz@cffc.com

Paula Dean

Paula Dean 
Account Manager

757-741-2244

pdean@cffc.com

Bobbie Washington

Bobbie Washington
Account Manager

757-741-2244

bwashington@cffc.com

   

Commercial Relationship Managers

Mark Eggleston

Mark Eggleston 
Regional President

Williamsburg-Peninsula/Richmond

757-841-1732

meggleston@cffc.com

William Krebs

William Krebs
Regional President

Charlottesville

434-529-3301

wkrebs@cffc.com

 

Henry Singleton

Henry Singleton
Senior Relationship Manager

Peninsula

757-596-1047

hsingleton@cffc.com

Tracy Pendleton

Tracy Pendleton
First Vice President

Greater Richmond Metro

804-795-7706

tpendleton@cffc.com

Matt Ohlschlager

Matt Ohlschlager
Senior Relationship Manager

Greater Richmond Metro

804-955-4710

mohlschlager@cffc.com

Arnold Blackman

Arnold Blackmon
Senior Relationship Manager

Greater Richmond Metro

804-955-4714

ablackmon@cffc.com

Mike Gasiorowski

Mike Gasiorowski
Relationship Manager

Greater Richmond Metro

804-419-1749

mgasiorowski@cffc.com

Walter Cart

Walter Cart 
Relationship Manager

Powhatan/Greater Richmond Metro

804-403-2099

wcart@cffc.com

Scott McNeill

Scott McNeill
Relationship Manager

Peninsula

757-596-1046

smcneill@cffc.com

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
Relationship Manager

Greater Richmond Metro

804-955-4711

tjones@cffc.com

Brad Bonney

Brad Bonney
Relationship Manager

Williamsburg

757-941-1732

bbonney@cffc.com

Bonney Smith

Bonnie Smith
First Vice President

Peninsula

757-952-1673

bsmith@cffc.com

Back to Top