C&F Bank has served Virginians for 90 years

In 1927, our founders recognized the need for a strong, solid financial institution that would serve the community. Today we are one of the premier community banks in the country. In a time when many financial institutions are being acquired and merged, we are still here. We are large enough to stand on our own but small enough to know you by name when you come in to see us. C&F Bank currently operates 26 branches across eastern Virginia.

Our branch managers, commercial relationship managers, and treasury solutions team members are here to help you by providing the best solution for your financial needs. Select the bank location that is most convenient for you and then email or call us to schedule an appointment.

Bank Locations and ManagersTreasury Solutions Commercial Relationship Managers Business Banking Relationship Managers

Cartersville

CARTERSVILLE

804-375-9073

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bryony Gills

Charlottsville

CHARLOTTESVILLE - DOWNTOWN

434-529-3300

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: n/a

Stonefield Locations Page

CHARLOTTESVILLE - STONEFIELD
434-284-4422

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Kim Garrison

Chester

CHESTER

804-414-1660

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Lee Cooper

Cumberland

CUMBERLAND

804-492-5100

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Deborah Henshaw

Dahlgren

DAHLGREN

540-644-9706

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Stephanie Burch

Fredericksburg

FREDERICKSBURG

540-371-6889

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jenny Books

Hampton

HAMPTON

757-951-1200

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jordan McCrum

King George

KING GEORGE

540-775-2914

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Stephanie Burch

Mechanicsville

MECHANICSVILLE

804-569-9776

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Mary Long

Middlesex

MIDDLESEX

804-758-3641

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Elizabeth Faudree

Midlothian Alverser

MIDLOTHIAN-ALVERSER

804-378-0332

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Patrick Lowry

Midlothian Brandermill

MIDLOTHIAN-BRANDERMILL

804-744-1784

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Maurice Dixon

Midlothian Turnpike

MIDLOTHIAN -TURNPIKE

804-794-0033

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jenni Willner

Montross

MONTROSS

804-493-8032

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jen Dixon

Newport News City Center

NEWPORT NEWS-CITY CENTER

757-596-4775

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Eric Floyd

Norge

NORGE

757-564-8114

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Rebecca Hardin

Powhatan

POWHATAN

804-403-2070

Get Directions | Hours

 Manager: Sherelle Anderson

Providence Forge

PROVIDENCE FORGE

804-966-2264

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Penny Wynn

Quinton

QUINTON

804-932-4383

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jessica Hoskins

Downtown Richmond Financial Center

RICHMOND-DOWNTOWN

804-237-5846

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Natalee Bolton 

Richmond Patterson

RICHMOND-PATTERSON

804-672-4077

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: n/a

Richmond Varina

RICHMOND-VARINA

804-795-7000

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: David Renner

Richmond-Wellesley

RICHMOND-WELLESLEY

804-364-6200

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Terrance Rogers

Richmond-West Broad

RICHMOND-WEST BROAD

804-290-0402

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bina Doshi

Sandston Branch

SANDSTON

804-737-7005

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Jamal Hasan

Toano Operations Offices

TOANO-Customer Support & OPERATIONS OFFICE

There are no tellers at this location for check cashing.

Get Directions | Hours

Warsaw

WARSAW

804-333-3500

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Rebecca Hubert

West Point-14th Street

WEST POINT-14TH STREET

804-843-2708

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bethany Bajsert

West Point-Main Street

WEST POINT-MAIN STREET

804-843-7001

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Bethany Bajsert

Williamsburg-Jamestown

WILLIAMSBURG-JAMESTOWN ROAD

757-220-3293

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Trittie Mountcastle

 

Williamsburg Longhill

WILLIAMSBURG-LONGHILL ROAD

757-565-0593

Get Directions | Hours

 Manager: Beth Hodges

Yorktown

YORKTOWN-KILN CREEK

757-952-1190

Get Directions | Hours

Manager: Dorsey Jackson

 

   

Treasury Solutions 

Chris Spillare

Christopher Spillare
Treasurer

757-741-2243

cspillare@cffc.com

Anita Hazelwood

Anita Hazelwood
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2244

ahazelwood@cffc.com

Lauren Radabaugh

Lauren Radabaugh
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2244

lradabaugh@cffc.com

Mary Moniz

Mary Moniz
Treasury Solutions Consultant

757-741-2244

mmoniz@cffc.com

Paula Dean

Paula Dean 
Account Manager

757-741-2244

pdean@cffc.com

Bobbie Washington

Bobbie Washington
Account Manager

757-741-2244

bwashington@cffc.com

Renee Cokes

Renee Cokes
Account Manager

757-741-2244

rcokes@cffc.com

Anje Chandler

Anje Chandler
Customer Service Specialist

757-741-2244

achandler@cffc.com

Commercial Relationship Managers

Mark Eggleston

Mark Eggleston 
Regional President

Southeast Virginia

757-941-1731

meggleston@cffc.com

William Krebs

William Krebs
Regional President

Central Virginia

434-529-3301

wkrebs@cffc.com

 

Amanda Litchfield

Amanda Litchfield
Senior Executive

Charlottesville

434-529-3302

alitchfield@cffc.com

David Howard

David Howard
Senior Executive

Richmond

804-955-4703

dhoward@cffc.com

No Image

Keith Gillespie
Senior Executive

Hampton

kgillespie@cffc.com

Scott Waskey

Scott Waskey
Senior Executive

Charlottesville

434-529-3302

swaskey@cffc.com

Tracy Pendleton

Tracy Pendleton
First Vice President, Relationship Manager

Richmond

804-795-7706

tpendleton@cffc.com

Brad Bonney

Brad Bonney
Vice President, Relationship Manager

Williamsburg

757-941-1732

bbonney@cffc.com

Matt Ohlschlager

Matt Ohlschlager
Vice President, Relationship Manager

Richmond

804-955-4710

mohlschlager@cffc.com

Mike Gasiorowski

Mike Gasiorowski
Vice President, Relationship Manager

Richmond

804-419-1749

mgasiorowski@cffc.com

Walter Cart

Walter Cart 
Vice President, Relationship Manager

Richmond

804-403-2099

wcart@cffc.com

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager

Richmond

804-955-4711

tjones@cffc.com

Business Banking Relationship Managers

Jeff James 

Jeff James 

Business Banking Relationship Manager 

Williamsburg Commercial Lending Office

757-741-2301

 jjames@cffc.com

Yitzy Klestzick

Yitzy Klestzick

Business Banking Relationship Manager 

Downtown Richmond Financial Center

804-640-6464

yklestzick@cffc.com

Commercial Lending Offices

Charlottsville

CHARLOTTESVILLE 

434-529-3300

Get Directions

Manager: William Krebs

Richmond Regional Headquarters

RICHMOND

804-955-4700

Get Directions

Manager: William Krebs

Williamsburg Jamestown

WILLIAMSBURG  

Get Directions

Manager: Mark Eggleston

 

Back to Top